

Meeting Constitution Committee

Date/Time Friday, 22 June 2012 at 9.30 am

Location Goscote Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mrs R. Palmer (Tel: 0116 305 6098)

E-Mail rosemary.palmer@leics.gov.uk

<u>Membership</u>

(Chairman)

Mr. S. J. Galton CCMr. N. J. RushtonMr. Max Hunt CCMr. D. A. SprasonMr. D. R. Parsons CBE CCMr. D. A. Sprason

AGENDA

Item		Report by	Marked
1.	Election of Chairman.		
	Mr. D R Parsons CBE was nominated Chairman elect at the Annual Meeting of the County Council held on 23 May 2012.		
2.	Appointment of Deputy Chairman.		
3.	Minutes of the meeting held on 28 September 2011.		А
4.	Question Time.		
5.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).		
6.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
7.	Declarations of interest.		
8.	Review and Revision of the Constitution.	Chief Executive	В
9.	Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		

Chief Executive's Department Leicestershire County Council, County Hall, Glenfield, Leicestershire LE3 8RA Telephone 0116 232 3232 Fax: 0116 305 6260 Minicom: 0116 305 6160